Branches Christian Fellowship facebook youtube instagram email 07793956572

Welcome

We're people from different backgrounds with one thing in common... we love Jesus Christ!

Our desire is to know God our Father deeply and to help everyone discover how amazing He is!

Latest news: I bring you Good News of Great JOY for all the world

Talk: Sunday 23rd October

Play this video

Talk: Sunday 16th October

Play this video

Join us online

Find us at

Smallbridge Church, Rhodes Street, Smallbridge, Rochdale, OL129RW


Next few days  

Food Bank: Sat 4th February 10:00 Smallbridge Church

Prayer: Sun 5th February 09:45 Smallbridge Church

Service: Sun 5th February 10:30 Smallbridge Church - Howard Smith

Planning: Sun 5th February 12:30 Smallbridge Church

Family Group 2: Mon 6th February 19:30

Places of Welcome: Tue 7th February 12:00 Smallbridge Church

Kids Klub: Tue 7th February 15:45 Smallbridge Church

Saplings: Wed 8th February 13:30 Smallbridge Church

Family Group 3: Wed 8th February 19:00

Family Group 1: Wed 8th February 19:30

Community: Thu 9th February 12:00 Smallbridge Church - Luncheon Club

Family Group 4: Thu 9th February 19:00

Prayer: Fri 10th February 19:30 Smallbridge Church - Prayer Night

Food Bank: Sat 11th February 10:00 Smallbridge Church

Prayer: Sun 12th February 09:45 Smallbridge Church

Service: Sun 12th February 10:30 Smallbridge Church - Gill Berry

Planning: Sun 12th February 12:30 Smallbridge Church - Evangelism Team